Customer Testimonials

Below are our customer testimonials, if you recently booked with us you can also leave a testimonial below!

Our Testimonials

Testimonial From: Debbie Moyser Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 1, 2012

Just a quick mail to let you know that thanks to you, our party was such a massive success. I look forward to seeing you again next year.



Testimonial From: Beverley Thompson Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, December 28, 2012

Hello Steve, Thank you so much for coming to our rescue and saving our Xmas fete last week. We will definately be recommending you for our events in 2013. Thanks again, Bev



Testimonial From: Martin Ryman Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 13, 2013

First class service. Thank you very much and we will definately recommend you to everyone.



Testimonial From: Tara Johnson Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 14, 2013

I called MK Inflatables very late on Friday night after being let down by another company (due to predicted weather conditions) for a bouncy castle for my daughters Christening the next day. Shel & Steve were amazing - they offered a bouncy castle that could handle any adverse weather conditions - although in the end the day was lovely. They organised the bouncy castle at very short notice, the prices were incredibly reasonable, the kids absolutely loved the castle they brought. It made the day. They arrived on time set it up and took it down without any hassle to us later that day. Thank you so much for being professional and organising at such short notice. Please use this company if you want to hire a castle for your event.



Testimonial From: Gemma Eaglesham Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 29, 2013

Would like to say a HUGE thank you for letting us hire weekend just gone. It certainly kept the kids entertained for the whole time of the party! Fantastic service and would highly recommend you to any body who is willing to listen!! Thanks again



Testimonial From: Martina Moore Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 1, 2014

We would just like to thank you for making our daughters birthday such a big hit. The castle was great fun and the service was amazing. We will definatley be using you again and recommending you to others.



Testimonial From: Maria Hawthorn Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Thank you for your excellent service today. You are lovely people to meet and my family has a really wonderful day :)



Testimonial From: Norman Langdon Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Thank you so much my Grandchildren had a fantastic time. We will see you again soon.



Testimonial From: Darren Robertson Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thanks guys for your hard work today......... The Sumo Suits were awsome....... We cant wait to have another get together with them and perhaps a rematch lol



New Testimonials Form