Welcome To Our Website.....why Not Book Using Our Live Diary......
Book Online Today!!
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Search Website

Customer Testimonials

Below are our customer testimonials, if you recently booked with us you can also leave a testimonial below!

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Debbie MoyserRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 1, 2012

Just a quick mail to let you know that thanks to you, our party was such a massive success. I look forward to seeing you again next year.



Testimonial From: Beverley ThompsonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, December 28, 2012

Hello Steve,Thank you so much for coming to our rescue and saving our Xmas fete last week. We will definately be recommending you for our events in 2013.Thanks again,Bev



Testimonial From: Martin RymanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 13, 2013

First class service. Thank you very much and we will definately recommend you to everyone.



Testimonial From: Tara JohnsonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 14, 2013

I called MK Inflatables very late on Friday night after being let down by another company (due to predicted weather conditions) for a bouncy castle for my daughters Christening the next day. Shel & Steve were amazing - they offered a bouncy castle that could handle any adverse weather conditions - although in the end the day was lovely. They organised the bouncy castle at very short notice, the prices were incredibly reasonable, the kids absolutely loved the castle they brought. It made the day. They arrived on time set it up and took it down without any hassle to us later that day. Thank you so much for being professional and organising at such short notice. Please use this company if you want to hire a castle for your event.



Testimonial From: Gemma EagleshamRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 29, 2013

Would like to say a HUGE thank you for letting us hire weekend just gone. It certainly kept the kids entertained for the whole time of the party! Fantastic service and would highly recommend you to any body who is willing to listen!! Thanks again



Testimonial From: Martina MooreRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 1, 2014

We would just like to thank you for making our daughters birthday such a big hit. The castle was great fun and the service was amazing. We will definatley be using you again and recommending you to others.



Testimonial From: Maria HawthornRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Thank you for your excellent service today. You are lovely people to meet and my family has a really wonderful day :)



Testimonial From: Norman LangdonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Thank you so much my Grandchildren had a fantastic time. We will see you again soon.



Testimonial From: Darren RobertsonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thanks guys for your hard work today......... The Sumo Suits were awsome....... We cant wait to have another get together with them and perhaps a rematch lol



Testimonial From: GeraldRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 8, 2017

Thank you for Saturday - all of the children had a great time with on the castle. Service was fantastic and would certainly recommend to others



Testimonial From: Tattenhoe FcRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 12, 2017

The Inflatables MK got us out of a really tough spot when the company we had booked with let us down the day before our presentation day for over 300 kids. They were pleasant, easy to deal with and will always use again.



Testimonial From: Jason And Tracey ShackellRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

We've used The Inflatables MK for several years for family parties. Very professional and friendly and very reliable. Castles are always clean and in very good condition. Would definitely recommend. 😀



Testimonial From: The Mills FamilyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 6, 2018

Thank you so much, fantastic quality & service - couldn't fault it at all. 100% safety conscious with such a personal approach to customer service, you made our children's (and my husbands) day, totally recommend to all 5* all round service. We will definitely be using you again



Testimonial From: Helen B.Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 22, 2018

100% recommend the inflatables! We have had two separate parties and have been so pleased with the service received and the bouncy castles. The castles are clean and look New and tidy. The cost is really reasonable. Thank you!



Testimonial From: ManuelRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Thank you for the service today, our kidand his friends really had a great time.



Testimonial From: CarmenRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Very good service: quick, easy, professional, no surprises. Thank you, my son and friends got a great day!



Testimonial From: Lisa WilsonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

Used the inflatables few times would never use another company, great people great company highly recommend them to anybody.Thank you for making our party just perfect 😊



Testimonial From: LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 18, 2018

Great service right from the start. Would highly recommend & will certainly being using them again



Testimonial From: FernRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 2, 2018

Have hired bouncy castles a couple of times from MK inflatables and I have to say the service was excellent! Totally straightforward for booking, delivery and communication on the day- will definitely book with them again!



Testimonial From: KirstinRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Your Dino bouncy castle was an absolute hit at my sons 5 th birthday party! Even the parents commented on how good it was and couldn't believe the price! Totally worth it and would definitely hire one again. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Kevin HeleRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 21, 2018

Amazing, kind, polite, great service made my sons day, highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Samantha CahillRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 30, 2018

I hired the princess castle for my daughters 4th birthday party and was more than happy with it. Very friendly service, great product with fast and efficient delivery. Would recommend highly. Thanks to all at inflatables mk.



Testimonial From: 8 Year Old Birthday Party!Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 20, 2018

They arrived on time.The kids loved this castle- Underwater style with slideEvery child beamed and raved about the castle. I had parents ask where it was sourced and gave them your web address.Every child slept good that night! Some even cried when they had to leave it- bless them.Quickly set up; safety instructions explained clearly and varied payment options which was useful.Amazing. It made the party!No need for pass-the-parcel with this here!Excellent. Will definately re-use this company for all future events!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
DJ Harry
£30.00
16x16 Dinos Funtime
£70.00
Wheely Bugs
£30.00
Party Front Slide
£80.00
Girl Duck
£35.00
Adult Disco
£120.00
Nemo
£80.00
Junior Sumo
£60.00